Welcome Guest

Contact Us

Corporate Office
Eagle Information Systems Pvt. Ltd.
404, Sahyog Building,
58, Nehru Place,
New Delhi-110 019
Phone : +91-011-41751161
Toll Free : 1 800 10 33377
Email:sales@eagle.in
 
 
Service Centres / Branch Offices
 
New Delhi
Sachin Singh (9971070011)
705, Madhuban Building,
55, Nehru Place,
Ph: 011-46517221
New Delhi-110 019
Email: sachin@eagle.in
  Dehradun
Pramod Bhandari (9760030875)
ABC Business Club
16 Tagore Villa, Chakrata Road, Uttrakhand
Ph: 0135-2713325
Telefax: 0135 – 2715580
Dehradun-248 001
Email:ddn@eagle.in
 
Guwahati
Mridula Choudhury (9957568460)
House no. 2, Maniram Dewan Lane
Ulubari, G.S. Road
Guwahati - 781 007
Email:guwahati@eagle.in
  Hyderabad
Suresh Babu M. (9000919195)
#9 & 10, 3rd Floor
Srinath Commercial Complex
SD Road,
Telefax: 040 – 40171301
Secunderabad–500 003
Email:suresh@eagle.in
 
Bengaluru
Nishinda N.(9900228076)
#28, 2nd Floor,
7th Cross, Malleswaram
Ph: 080-41724978,41724979
Bengaluru-560 003
Email:bangalore@eagle.in
  Kolkata
Subhajit Chakraborty (9831073531)
7/22, 1st Floor
Cornfield Road, Gariahat
Ph: 033–65350835
Kolkata-700 019
Email:kolkata@eagle.in
 
Chandigarh
Robin Singh (9872005617)
No.3, 1st Floor, SCO: 371-73
Sector 34-A
Ph: 0172-4655617
Telefax: 0172-5079838
Chandigarh–160 022
Email: chandigarh@eagle.in
  Lucknow
Arjita Singh (9935098120)
29/9, Ground Floor, Raj Chamber,
Near Dainik Jagran,
Rana Pratap Marg,
Ph: 0522 - 4016147
Lucknow - 226 001
Email:lucknow@eagle.in
 
Chennai
P.K. Sathish (9600072813)
5/3, 2nd Floor, Seetha Nagar
1st Street
Valluvarkottam High Road
Nungambakkam
Ph: 044-45590039
Telefax: 044-43596964
Chennai-600 034
Email:sathish@eagle.in
 

Mumbai
Sushil Daki (9987139701)
Office No. 5, Amrapali Building,
(near Bank of Baroda), Telli Gali Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai 400 069
Email:mumbai@eagle.in